Help is Just a Phone Call Away

We cannot offer diagnosis, counseling or recommendations online, but an Assessment and Referral specialist is available 24 hours/7 days a week at 812.331.8000. If you are currently experiencing an emergency, please dial 911 or go to the nearest emergency room.

If you prefer to contact us via email, please click here to fill out a request information form.


Our Team

Team Leadership

Jean Scallon

Chief Executive Officer

Penny Caswell

Chief Nursing Officer

Becky Nyberg

Chief Financial Officer

Chris McNeely

Director of Business Development

Amanda Shettlesworth

Human Resources and Risk Management Director

Tony Hinz

Director of Outpatient and Provider Support

Provider Leadership

Joel Griffith, MD

Medical Director

Judy Goodwin, RN, MSN, PMHCNS

Associate Medical Director

Team Provider

Perry Griffith, MD

Annie Mulcahy, PMHNP-BC, RN

Mary Balle, PMHCNS, RN

Elizabeth McKnight FNP-C

Stephanie Pemberton, PMHNP-BC, RN

Rebekah Moore, PMHNP-BC, RN


Pete Link, LCSW, LMFT, LAC

Director of Clinical Services

Team Therapists

Leslie Ruiz, LCSW

Jim Baugh, MSW

Joseph Gerbofsky, MS MHC

Amber Raley, MSW

Stephanie Turpin, LMHC

Maria Roncalli, MSED

Behnaz Zamani, MS, MHC