[Skip to Content]

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Bloomington Meadows Hospital prides itself on its experienced and dedicated leadership team, including:

Christine Schultz, MBA, RN
Chief Executive Officer

Email Me

Becky Nyberg, Bloomington Meadows Hospital Interim CEO/Chief Financial Officer

Becky Nyberg
Chief Financial Officer

Email Me

Chris McNeely, Bloomington Meadows Hospital Director of Business Development

Chris McNeely
Director of Business Development

Email Me

Karol Bonine
Human Resources Director

Email Me

Provider Team

Sahaja Reddy, MD – Medical Director

A. Perry Griffith, MD

Charles Jin, MD

Grace Thomas, MD

Eric Lyakhovetsky, PMHNP

Linda O’Malley, MSN, FNP

Patrick McGuire, MD

Peter Karalis, MD

Hilary Davis, MD

Shilpa Puri, MD

Christine Hopp, DO

Anthony Andres, MD

Katrina Motley, AGPCNP-BC

Shelly Shields, NP

Vickie Vandeventer, NP-C

Leslie Beagle, FNP